NEW BOOK in the Grayson Brothers series!

Coming September 7th, 2021   Kidnapped, lied to, and betrayed… Will her unexpected journey with the handsome captain be a cruel abduction—or an adventure that will save her? When Grace Covington, granddaughter to a powerful railroad industrialist, risks her life to help a friend, she believes no one will learn of her daring escapade. But…

read more

Coronavirus Survival Kit...

Stock up on books, settle in at home, and escape the madness with the GRAYSON BROTHERS series. A world before automobiles, before television, before the toilet paper crisis… The year is 1870, and Radford Grayson is returning home from a horrific war. The scent of fresh cut pine is heavy in the air as he…

read more

PRINT Editions are here!

The Grayson Brothers series — and the sweet editions (the Second Chance Brides series) — are all now in paperback. Get the whole series at Amazon – Learn More!

read more

Special Deal -- 99 Cents!

Special deal on When I Fall in Love! For a limited time this “emotionally gripping love story” is on sale for just 99 cents! The series began with Hal Grayson and a mail-order bride… The problem is that Nancy Mitchell can’t marry the man her father chose for her. Her only escape from the arrangement is…

read more

Special deal on Grayson Brothers boxed set!

Special deal on Grayson Brothers series! For a limited time these 4 “emotionally gripping love stories” are on sale for just 99 cents! The series began when… Radford Grayson arrived in late spring after the lilacs had blossomed and before the blistering heat of summer crept in… His dark eyes revealed a secret he tried desperately…

read more