Suggested Reading Order...


Grayson Brothers Series

 New York Times and USA Today Bestselling Series

Shades of Honor (RITA Award Winner)

The Longing (Romantic Times 4-1/2 Star Top Pick!)

Lips That Touch Mine

Kissing in the Dark

Sleigh of Hope

Leave it for the Rain

When I Fall in Love

The Promise in Your Eyes


Second Chance Brides 

“Sweet” Editions of the Grayson Brothers series

Twice Loved

Then Came You

Only You

My Heart’s Desire

A Christmas Promise

My Forever Love

♥ Always and Forever

Chances Are