CategoryGrayson Series – Novels

Leave It for the Rain coming to paperback!

Adam and Rebecca, the beloved young sweethearts in the award-winning Grayson Brothers series, now have their own love story in the not-to-be-missed: Leave it for the Rain. Ebook Now Available Paperback coming July 25, 2014 Longtime readers of the wildly popular Grayson Brothers series have enjoyed the budding romance of young Adam and Rebecca. Now…

read more

The Grayson Brothers Boxed Set is here!

The first four Grayson Brothers books are now available in an ebook boxed set. All four books — Shades of Honor, The Longing, Lips That Touch Mine, and Kissing in the Dark — are newly revised with handsome formatting and a beautiful cover to complete the package. Find out more about the boxed set!

read more

Sleigh of Hope coming soon!

Sleigh of Hope is a touching Grayson Christmas story about hope, love, and the spirit of giving — A heartwarming story to read beside a warm fire while sipping a cup of hot cider. Coming December 15, 2012 On a frigid winter night, Adam Grayson hurries to his sister’s greenhouse, hoping for a few minutes…

read more