Leave it for the Rain is FINISHED!

Leave It To The Rain by Wendy Lindstrom

Book six of the Grayson Brothers series is now complete! 

Leave it for the Rain is now being formatted for your reading devices—and for print. My fabulous narrator, Julia Motyka, will start production on the audio book soon.

No more waiting, friends! Release date is September 25, 2014.

Ebook and Paperback Available for Pre-Order

Sneak preview(column on right side of page)!


A Love She Couldn’t Remember… A Woman He Couldn’t Forget.

The instant Adam Dearborn met Rebecca Grayson, he knew he would love her for all time. Best friends since their awkward teens, Adam and Rebecca share an unwavering love, but Adam’s education and apprenticeship has delayed their union for six lonely years…

Now, Adam is finally home and ready to become a partner at the Grayson Sawmill and marry the woman he loves. But a tragic accident steals Rebecca’s memory on the eve of their wedding and leaves her broken. Suddenly, Adam is a stranger to her.

Devastated that his beautiful fiancée and best friend can’t remember their tender past or passionate plans for the future, Adam sets out to help Rebecca heal and to win her love all over again.  But can they leave their pain to the rain and find their way back to each other’s hearts when the past seems lost forever?