Second Chance Brides 6-Book Boxed Collection

 These are the SWEET editions of the Grayson Brothers series

Have your tissues handy while you read this New York Times & USA Today bestselling series — It’s an emotional powerhouse!

For the first time ever in this exclusive boxed collection for Kobo comes 6 powerful stories of love and family, courage and forgiveness, and unforgettable journeys of the heart.

“…awesome underlying emotional power” — RT BookClub

This Second Chance Brides series is about strong heroines and tall, dark, and handsome heroes.

Book One: Meet Evelyn Tucker in RITA Award-winning TWICE LOVED. She planned to marry her best friend—then his brother returned home and complicated everything.

Book Two: Continue the series with Amelia Drake in THEN CAME YOU—a Romantic Times 4-1/2 star Top Pick! A marriage of convenience…and unexpected romance. Can Amelia break through her husband’s staunch business demeanor and show him that laughter and love are possible?

Book Three: Meet Claire Ashier in ONLY YOU. He was everything she didn’t want—and was everything she needed. Is the risk too high for Claire to trust a saloon owner and open her heart to love again?

Book Four: MY HEART’S DESIRE. Faith Wilkins is a woman in danger with a hidden past. Sheriff Grayson is the only man who can protect her—and the one who can hurt her the most.

Book Five: A CHRISTMAS PROMISE is a heartwarming novella about Adam Dearborn and Rebecca Grayson. A boy learns about love, the spirit of giving, and what it means to become a man of integrity. (Prequel to MY FOREVER LOVE)

Book Six: MY FOREVER LOVE. How could Rebecca Grayson have forgotten Adam Dearborn, the boy she has loved since her teens? After a tragic accident that steals her memory, Rebecca wonders if she can find her way back to the boy who promised her forever.

These are the SWEET editions of the Grayson Brothers series, and are perfect for those readers who prefer a sweeter and yet deeply emotional read.

Buy Today
  • Buy from Kobo