The Deluxe Second Chance Brides 8-Book Boxed Set

The complete Second Chance Brides series — Eight heartwarming stories of love and family, courage and forgiveness, and unforgettable journeys of the heart.

 Meet the strong and beautiful Grayson brides in this complete set of award-winning inspirational “sweet” historical romance novels by New York Times & USA Today bestselling author Wendy Lindstrom.

“Awesome underlying emotional power…guaranteed to move you to tears.”

— Romantic Times

“Superbly written, beautifully poignant.”

— John Charles, American Library Association

“A perfect ten…should not be missed!”

—Romance Reviews Today

“I usually do not feel emotions so fiercely when I read a book, but this one really got to me. Get your tissues and settle in to read it.”

—megga reader

Twice Loved (The “Sweet” Edition of Shades of Honor)

 She Planned To Marry Her Best Friend—Then His Brother Returned Home And Complicated Everything.

Then Came You (The “Sweet” Edition of The Longing)

A Marriage Of Convenience—And Unexpected Romance

Only You (The “Sweet” Edition of Lips That Touch Mine)

 He Was Everything She Didn’t Want—But Was Everything She Needed

My Heart’s Desire (The “Sweet” Edition of Kissing in the Dark)

 He Was The Only Man Who Could Protect Her—And The One Who Could Hurt Her The Most 

A Christmas Promise (The “Sweet” Edition of Sleigh of Hope)

Two Young Sweethearts Discover the True Meaning of Love 

My Forever Love (The “Sweet” Edition of Leave it for the Rain)

How Could She Have Forgotten Adam Dearborn, The Boy She Has Loved Since Her Teens? 

Always and Forever (The “Sweet” Edition of When I Fall in Love)

An Unexpected Mail Order Bride Must Risk Everything For A Chance At Love

Chances Are (The “Sweet” Edition of The Promise in Your Eyes)

A Heartbroken Widow Vows She Will Never Love Again — A Reclusive Millionaire Plans To Prove Her Wrong


Buy Today
  • Buy from Google Play