The Grayson Brothers Boxed Set is here!

The Grayson Brothers Boxed SetThe first four Grayson Brothers books are now available in an ebook boxed set.

All four books — Shades of Honor, The Longing, Lips That Touch Mine, and Kissing in the Dark — are newly revised with handsome formatting and a beautiful cover to complete the package.

Find out more about the boxed set!

Leave a Reply