Grayson Brothers: 2-Book Set

Prepare to fall in love with two of the swoon-worthy Grayson Brothers in this award-winning series of “beautifully poignant, wonderfully emotional” historical romances.

“Awesome underlying emotional power…guaranteed to move you to tears.” —Romantic Times

“Superbly written, beautifully poignant.” —John Charles, American Library Association

“A perfect ten…should not be missed!” —Romance Reviews Today

“This author’s talent shines through on every page!” —Detra Fitch

“Emotionally powerful and heart-tugging… impossible to put down.” —Kathe Robin, RT Book Reviews


BOOK 1 – SHADES OF HONOR RITA award-winner

Marrying her lifelong friend and neighbor, Kyle Grayson, will allow Evelyn Tucker to care for her ailing father and resurrect their failing business. But when Kyle’s older brother, Radford, returns home with his young daughter, it turns Evelyn’s life upside down. The wounded man and withdrawn little girl awaken Evelyn’s heart and she can no longer deny her need for love. But how can she possibly choose between security and friendship with Kyle and the passionate love she has always dreamed of?

 “Have a hanky ready. You’ll need it more than once!” — Linders

BOOK 2 – THE LONGINGRomantic Times 4-1/2 Star Top Pick! and 2003 Best American-Set Romance Nominee

The last thing Amelia wants is to marry her father’s business competitor, Kyle Grayson, the man who rejected her youthful flirtation. But dire circumstances force her to marry Kyle, a man she knows little about. She knows he has been wounded and he guards his emotions as closely as she guards her secrets. Can she ever trust him enough to share the truth? Can she break through Kyle’s staunch business demeanor and show him that laughter and love are possible?

“It grabbed me by the heart and didn’t let go.” — RPurvis



Buy Today
  • Buy from iTunes / iBooks
  • Buy from Kobo
  • Buy for Barnes and Noble Nook
  • Buy for Amazon Kindle
  • Buy from Google Play