The Grayson series - Collection One (Books 1-3)

An unforgettable series of triumphant love stories brimming with awesome underlying emotional power and captivating characters. In Victorian era America members of the extraordinary Grayson family will risk everything for love.



A Mail Order Bride He Doesn’t Want—A Woman He Can’t Resist

Nancy Mitchell refuses to marry the man her father chose for her. Her only escape from the dreadful arrangement is to find another husband quick so she agrees to become a mail order bride. When a drastic change in circumstances dumps her into the arms of Hal Grayson, a handsome, grieving man who hates her family, she is forced to rethink her hastily made plan. Can her fierce resolve and inner strength help him piece his world together again even when her own begins to unravel?



She Planned To Marry Her Best Friend—Then His Brother Returned Home And Complicated Everything

Marrying her beloved friend, Kyle Grayson, will allow Evelyn Tucker to care for her ailing father. But when Kyle’s older brother, Radford, returns home with his young daughter, it turns Evelyn’s life upside down.  The undeniable spark between them ignites a love neither has known… and neither can embrace. Torn by her forbidden feelings for Radford and her desperate need to honor and protect Kyle, Evelyn faces an impossible dilemma and her greatest heartache.

Winner of the RITA award!



Can Their Marriage Of Convenience Lead To A Lifetime Of Love?

When dire circumstances force Amelia Drake to marry her father’s business competitor, Kyle Grayson, she thinks things can’t get worse.  Despite their undeniable attraction to each other, Kyle has been wounded and guards his emotions as closely as she guards her secrets. Can she ever trust him enough to share the truth about her past or forgive his own dark revelations? Will the warm, passionate man he conceals behind his staunch business demeanor show himself before their secrets tear them apart?

Romantic Times 4-1/2 star Top Pick!


Buy Today
  • Buy at