When I Fall in Love

Book One: The Grayson Brothers

The Grayson Brothers family saga begins

A Mail Order Bride He Doesn’t Want—A Woman He Can’t Resist.

The problem is that Nancy Mitchell can’t marry the man her father chose for her. Her only escape from the arrangement is to find another husband quick—so she concocts a desperate plan and agrees to become a mail order bride. When a drastic change in circumstances dumps her into the arms of Hal Grayson, a handsome, grieving man who hates her family, she is forced to rethink her hastily made plan. Can her fierce resolve and inner strength help him piece his world together again even when her own begins to unravel?

“Has everything in it to make it a great book; love, laughter, great characters and tears.”—BJ Renczkowski

“The love story is filled with so many emotions it’s difficult to put down; but the ending is so beautiful it’s only the beginning of a great Grayson legacy.” —Maria

New book cover—same great book!
*Completely and professionally re-edited for your reading pleasure.

The Series